ACES Lifetime Achievement Award

//ACES Lifetime Achievement Award
ACES Lifetime Achievement Award2022-07-28T13:23:41+08:00

THE ACES LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD honours a recipient who has made outstanding contributions to the field of engineering over the course of his or her lifetime. He or she has a record of stellar career accomplishments, complemented by much highlights in his or her engineering profession. The recipient serves as a role model to newcomers to the profession and has established new benchmark of excellence to which others in the fields may aspire.

The Award aim to recognise contributions made by the recipient on engineering excellence, and recognition of achievements within the profession, business or industry, that has set a benchmark for engineers to strive for.

ACES Lifetime Achievement Award 2021

Er. Ling Shiang Yun was selected as Year 2021 Lifetime Achievement Award winner and the award presentation took place at the ACES 51st Gala Dinner on 26 July 2022.

From Left

  • Er. Ling Shiang Yun, [Awardee]
  • Er. Desmond Lee, [Minister for National Development]
  • Mr. Teo Yann, [ACES President]

ACES Lifetime Achievement Award 2019

Er. Koh Boon Liang was selected as this year Lifetime Achievement Award winner and the award presentation took place at the ACES 48th Gala Dinner on 21 March 2019.

From Left

  • Er. Chua Tong Seng, [ACES President]
  • Er. Koh Boon Liang, [Awardee]

  • Mr. Zagy Mohamad, [Minister of Sate for National Development and Manpower]

ACES Lifetime Achievement Award 2017

From Left

  • Er. Lim Peng Hong, [Awardee]

  • Er. Ling Shiang Yun

  • Mr. Chan Chun Sing

  • Er. Dr. Shahzad Nasim, [Awardee]

ACES Lifetime Achievement Award 2014

From Left

  • Er. Dr. Tan Guan, T. Y. Lin International Pte. Ltd. [Awardee]

  • Er. Koh Boon Liang, ACES President Council Session 2013/2014

ACES Lifetime Achievement Award 2013

From Left

  • 1. Er. Ling Shiang Yun, ACES Vice-President Council Session 2012/2013
  • 2. Er. Rodney Rae Oehlers, DSCO Group Pte Ltd [Awardee]
  • 3. Er. Sim Bee Teck, SBT Consultants + Accredited Checkers [Awardee]
  • 4. Er. Chan Kok Siong, Meinhardt Infrastructures Pte Ltd [Awardee]
  • 5. Er. Koh Boon Liang, ACES President Council Session 2012/2013
  • 6. Er. Kok King Min, PH Consulting Pte Ltd [Awardee]
  • 7. Er. Russell Cole, Chairman of Business Practice Committee Session 2012/2013